27th November – Falmouth – Parabola Project Launch

The Launch Event for the third and final Parabola Project, that explosion of literature and design, is tomorrow night at The Rum Bar in Falmouth.

Unfortunately I can’t be there myself this time, as I’m stuck at the wrong end of the country, but you’ll find my poems lurking somewhere under the fantastic cover of this new issue, which is entitled ‘Horizons’.

It looks like there’s going to be some great writing in this edition. I’m massively excited to be being published in the same book as one of my favourite poets, the awesome Luke Wright, and then there’s Jake O’Leary, who’s been kind enough to offer me cups of tea and inspiration when he’s found me sitting in his kitchen, and many other great writers of poetry and prose as well as the enigmatic illustrations, photography, and design.

You can pick up a copy for just £5, and if you live in Cornwall, here’s a list of stockists, or leave a comment / contact me if you’d like to order a copy sent to your home.

The Launch night features performance from: Mac Dunlop, Rebecca Hall, Adrian Rodda, Sylvie Vacher, Fi Read, Suzie Cunliffe, Heather Hosking, Aaron Kent, Lauren Sheerman, Alan Robinson and Jo Thomas.

27th November –  The Rum Bar, Falmouth – 7pm – Free Entry

Leave a Reply

